top of page

(852) 2770 9795

PUN Tej Prakash (B.A.S.P.,S.G.D.B.III)

Founder Chairman

Our founder Mr Tej Prakash Pun (Ex-Gurkha) has been awarded “BIRENDRA AISHWARYA SEWA PADAK” in 2002 and “SUPARBAL GORKHA DAKCHHIN BAHU III” in 2004 by His Majesty the King Gyanendra Bir Bikram Shah Dev of Nepal (Medal of Nepal) in recognition of his services to his country, and its people as well as devotion and loyalty to the Monarchy of Nepal.

Associated Organizations
  • Non- Resident Nepali Association (NRNA) – International Co-ordination Council (ICC) Past Treasurer & Advisor 2003-2011

  • Non- Resident Nepali Association (NRNA) – National Co-ordination Council (NCC) – HK & Macau Patron – 2015-Present

  • Myagdi Overseas Nepalese Association (MONA) – International Executive Committee (IEC) Founder President – 2007 – 2015

  • Myagdi Overseas Nepalese Association (MONA) – National Executive Committee (NEC)-UK – Patron – 2010 – Present

  • Myagdi Overseas Nepalese Association (MONA)- International Executive Committee (IEC)-Chief Patron – 2015 – 2017

  • Myagdi Development Forum & Trust – President (2018 – Present)

  • British Gurkha Veteran Association – Nuneaton (UK) – Member (2010 – 2012)

  • British Gurkha Ex-Servicemen Association-Hong Kong – Advisor (2015 – Present)

  • Hong Kong Nepalese Federation – Advisor – Past

  • Namo Buddha Mother Committee – Hong Kong – Advisor

  • The Hong Kong – Nepalese Business Association Limited – President(2016 – Present)

  • Nepal – China Chamber of Commerce & Industry – Honorary Trade Representative for Sichuan Province-2018-Present

  • One Belt One Road Euro Asia Limited – Executive Member – 2018 – Present

螢幕截圖 2021-01-05 下午1.50.43.png
螢幕截圖 2021-01-05 下午1.50.50.png

Ms. GURUNG Radhika

Founder Director

She has been always advocated for many social issue especially about women’s empowerment. Ms. Radhika always invites women from different field to Hong Kong as a guest speaker for international women’s day to encourage and motivate Ethnic Minorities especially women in Hong Kong.

Ms. Gurung Radhika was elected as NRNA Hong Kong’s Chairperson since 2017. She is the first lady to be elected in Hong Kong. Due to her works towards the community, she was awarded by HKSAR Chief Executive Ms. Carrie Lam for commendation For Community Service.

bottom of page